Entmtonline
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

When will World of Warcraft end?

3 posters

Go down

When will World of Warcraft end? Empty When will World of Warcraft end?

Post by Shole Sat Jul 23, 2016 4:07 pm

They say WoW Legion is the latest update, but do you really think is true? I think it might be a few more after that only that the cap level won't change and it won't be a huge expansion, but that's just my opinion. Very Happy
Shole
Shole
Samuel L. Jackson

http://thewritinghut.net

Back to top Go down

When will World of Warcraft end? Empty Re: When will World of Warcraft end?

Post by Steve Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:41 pm

Shole wrote:They say WoW Legion is the latest update, but do you really think is true? I think it might be a few more after that only that the cap level won't change and it won't be a huge expansion, but that's just my opinion. Very Happy

I started playing #WoW when it first came out, and for MANY years afterward. I had to quit though. I didn't like how much of my time it had been eating up. And as far as the last expansion of #WoW goes? Haha, as long as #Blizzard has millions of active paying subscribers they will NEVER stop making more expansions. That's another reason when I got out when I did. It felt like it was never going to end, and ultimately each expansion just feels like a new coat of paint. I got bored. I advise all people to stay away from that game lol.
Steve
Steve
Owner & Admin

http://www.entmtone.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Shole Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 am

Steve wrote:
Shole wrote:They say WoW Legion is the latest update, but do you really think is true? I think it might be a few more after that only that the cap level won't change and it won't be a huge expansion, but that's just my opinion. Very Happy